World Of Warcraft: Dragonflight

Earn 24.70 Reward Points

Availability: In stock









online games store download play

World Of Warcraft: Dragonflight



A new race


World of Warcraft Dragonflight introduces a new race to the game – the Dracthyr. By choosing it, you will discover a new chapter in the history of Azeroth featuring the story of the five Dragon Aspects. This legend happened ten thousand years earlier and describes why dragons came back. By selecting this race, you will start your adventure in a completely new location – Dragon Isles. Like the Worgen, the Dracthyr can switch form between dragon and humanoid.



World Of Warcraft: Dragonflight



Unique class and possibilities



The Dracthyrs receive a completely exclusive Evoker class. This profession means dealing massive damage in combat or healing your companions. As one of the few races, they can also choose the Alliance or the Horde. WoW Dragonflight DLC introduces a new mount – the dragon. The mechanics of Dragon Riding provide new opportunities for traveling Azeroth, and the owners of such a mount can personalize its appearance, unlocking new upgrading possibilities.



Even more improvements



Along with brand-new quests and story, Dragonflight offers an improved interface and an extensive character progression system. From now on, you can rise to level 70! Together with the expansion, you will also discover an improved crafting system, even more monsters, and exciting raids. And all of this with better graphics that players have not seen before!



World Of Warcraft: Dragonflight





Play the ninth expansion pack for the legendary MMORPG World of Warcraft


Discover a new location and race


Choose the Evoker class and learn about its skills


Develop Dragon Riding talents and personalize your new mount


Enjoy phenomenal improvements in familiar gameplay

online games store download play
Wishlist 0
Continue Shopping